Reviews

img-testimonial

Very comfortable bed. Lovely hosts. Air conditioning unit is effective at gently heating room. Very clean.

4.8/5 Review

Jun 2016

img-testimonial

Friendly and helpful hosts. Good size room, kitchen and bathroom. Excellent pool and spa area. I will be back.

4.8/5 Review

May 2016

img-testimonial

The layout of the unit works. Quiet. Easy to find. I would recommend!

4.7/5 Review

May 2015

img-testimonial

Simple but clean and tidy accommodation. Very nice staff!

5/5 Review

Apr 2011

img-testimonial

Ma and I over-nighted for a trip to Kamo. Perfectly clean, newly renovated kitchen and bathroom. Very comfy. Great to be able to order an in-room breakfast at a very reasonable cost. Would definitely stay again.

5/5 Review

Oct 2017

img-testimonial

Very clean and neat motel. Comfortable bed. Good laundry facility. Great hosts. Lots of eating places nearby. Enjoyed our stay. We didn't use the pool and spa, but water sparkling and area neat and clean.

5/5 Review

Apr 2017

img-testimonial

It was a last minute decision to stay overnight at whangarei. I booked it online and we were greeted by a lovely helpful lady. The room was great. Perfect size. Bathroom looked brand new. The whole place was very clean and perfect for our needs. The bed was huge. The place was quiet and we had a good night sleep for our diving adventures the next day from Tutukaka which was only 30 min away by car. Would highly recommend this place to anyone. Two thumbs up.

5/5 Review

Feb 2017

img-testimonial

Great facilities and friendly service. An extra bed was provided at very short notice on our part and accommodated with no issue. Rooms are always clean and well serviced. The spa was loved by the kids. A popular place to stay. Would recommend it family and friends with no hesitation.

5/5 Review

Sept 2017

img-testimonial

If you want clean and comfortable accommodation with friendly service this is the place. Excellent spa and pool. Good location as it is near town but not smack in the middle. A few restaurants are nearby. Best of all not on the main road in and out of Whangarei which is noisy.

5/5 Review

Mar 2017

img-testimonial

Stayed in a 2 bedroom unit which was a perfect set-up for our 4 adults, 2 kids. Kids loved the pool. Great location. Great value. Friendly hosts. Would definitely stay here again and recommend for families.

5/5 Review

Feb 2017